If I remove a device from one child profile and add it to another, do the rules from the first profile carry over to the new profile?

Follow

If you remove a device from one profile and add it to a second profile, the filtering Rules set up for the second profile will be applied to the device. The rules from the first profile will not carry over to the new profile.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments