I have changed my internet service provider. Do I need to activate the Hub again?

Follow

No, you do not need to activate the Hub again if you change internet service providers. The Hub has a one-time activation process that automatically adjusts to new internet service providers and routers.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments