How do I factory reset my Hub?

Follow

If you want to reset your Hub to the default factory settings, you need to press the ‘Reset’ button for at least 10 seconds. The three lights on the device will flicker for a few seconds while the device reboots. Once the device reboots, your Hub has been reset to factory settings.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments